Let’s talk about photoshop!!

26 Feb

photoshop.jpg

El lunes pasado fue mi turno en el blog de scrapgal y hablé un poco de photoshop, algunos tips/herramientas pueden verlo Aquí Ojalá les guste!
Last Monday was my turn on the galblog so I talked a little about photoshop. I shared some of my favorites tips/tools. You can see the post here. Hope it likes you!

Gracias por visitarme
Thanks for stopping by!

firma.jpg

5 Responses to “Let’s talk about photoshop!!”

  1. Amy Hummel February 26, 2008 at 10:56 pm #

    Checked out the pictures of your hobby room. It looks super cool!!! Right now, I have a little desk with all my stuff crammed in it… and I share the room with my husband’s electronic stuff. I DID at one time have a whole room to myself, but alas… I had to make way for baby #4. One day I’ll have a bigger house… but this set up will do for now.

    And BTW.. I love how your blog is in spanish and english!

  2. Gina Carvallo February 27, 2008 at 1:18 am #

    Muy buenos tips! Te quedó excelente el tutorial!!
    Saludos!!!

  3. Liana February 28, 2008 at 3:31 pm #

    de verdad esta excelente!! por cierto te agradezco que me enviaras la dirección para el programa que te pedi…muchisimas gracias Gaby.

  4. Patty Tanúz February 28, 2008 at 4:47 pm #

    ya fuii, pero no entiendo muchooo jajajaja necesito comprar el programa! y ya se que se pueden hacer maravillas con él!!!! no salgo de mi psp y ya quiero probar cosas nuevas!!!

  5. Sandra February 29, 2008 at 3:26 pm #

    Wooow!!!

    Creo que es hora de modernizarme. Le entendí muy bien a tu tutorial.

Leave a Reply

